Subscription Product


Includes All 4 Thrilling Albums of the 1st Adventure!

While running from a storm, Jonathan and his father collide with the Brenan family as they seek shelter in a hidden cave. After discovering a massive dinosaur graveyard, these two families combine forces to build a creation science museum to spread the message of the Creator!

Science Topics
  • The Evolutionary Tree 
  • Convergent Evolution
  • The Laws of Energy 
  • Design of the Water Cycle
Faith-Building Takeaways
  • Returning Good for Evil - 1 Peter 3:3 & 9 
  • Showing Kindness - Gal. 6:10 
  • Consequence of Sin

Subscription Product

4-Disc Series Pack ISBN: 1944892357


$ 59.99

  • Save 33% when purchased as a pack
  • Includes All 4 Albums of the Series
  • Over 5 Hours of Audio Adventure
  • 1-3 Day Shipping!
Subscription Product - Digital Download

Subscription Product

Digital Download


$ 59.99

  • Save 40% when purchased as a pack
  • Includes Digital File with All 4 Albums of the Series
  • Instantly Available Download
  • Compatible with Android and IOS Devices*

Customer Reviews

Based on 47 reviews Write a review