New Adventure Collection

The New Adventures of Jonathan Park pickup right where Jonathan Park last left off! It's been three years since Jonathan Park's last adventure. As Jonathan is coming into his own, unusual circumstances force him to step up as a leader much faster than any 16-year-old could ever imagine. After a few twists and turns and a series of unforeseen events, Jonathan is now in charge of leading expeditions, searching for clues, solving mysteries, and spearheading daring search and rescue missions!! 

The New Adventure Collection includes the most recent releases of Jonathan Park including

    • Series 10: The Dreamer's Tomb
    • Series 11: Call of the Exodus 
    • Series 12: Pursuit of Destiny
    • Series 13: Light in the Shadows
    • Series 14: The Greatest Power 
    • Series 15: The Defining Moment 
    • Series 16: Legend Unleashed 
    • Series 17: No Other Gods
    • Series 18: The One True God
    • Series 19: Weapons of Our Warfare
    • Series 20: Sound the Alarm
    • Series 21: Back to the Garden (Brand New!)

Over 48 hours of playing time on 48 compact discs. Also available on Digital Download. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 31 reviews
A. C. L.
Jonathan Park New Adventure Collection

Great listening for teenagers and young adults!!!

Steve Emery
Excellent product

My kids, ages 10 to 16, love this adventure series and it has solid educational value too.

How long will the Sales Last?

Do any of you know how long the Sales last? As in only today? Or will they still be here tomorrow?

Myra G.
New audio adventures

We (family of 5: mom/dad/3 kids ages:15,12, 8)are enjoying them very much & are up to set 12.
I like that we are seeing Jonathan’s growth and struggles as a believer and how he’s facing the challenges of making tough decisions while trusting in God.

Linda Dill

New Adventure Collection